Board of Directors

The CRS Board of Directors is elected by the choir, with elections taking place each spring. Board members volunteer for two-year terms to serve as leaders of the choir on both artistic and organizational fronts. To contact a member of the board or to inquire about the nominating process, email

President:  Amy Marcussen

Vice President of Performance:  Kristi Horvath

Vice President of Marketing:  Mary Soroka

Vice President of Membership:  Joanna Clifton

Vice President of Development: 

Treasurer:  Diane Young

Secretary:  Natalia Coen

Membership Liason:  Camille Mandarino

Soprano Section Leader:  Madeline Gardner

Alto Section Leader:  Sara Posey

Tenor Section Leader:  Chad Nelson

Bass Section Leader:  Zach Strand